About Us

Ilse Technik

 

Custom-made solutions for the smallest spaces

 

 

 

Ilse Technik produces custom-made table systems for the furniture and caravan industries. The smart solutions for the smallest spaces are based on the Smart Mechanics, which the company especially develops and manufactures

 

 

 

 

Smart Home Mechanics

 

Smart home mechanics are innovative mechanics that use furniture features such as give infinite height adjustment. This is how Smart Home Furniture is created, an example of German engineering skills.

 

 

 

Smart Caravan Mechanics

 

Customized solutions for the smallest of all rooms are the specialty of Ilse Technik. The company has been working with almost all well-known caravan and motor home manufacturers in Germany and Europe for more than 15 years.

 

 

 

Tradition

 

Ilse Technik has existed since 1890. The company celebrated great successes; around 1950s it was Europe's largest individual furniture manufacturer; the home city Uslar became the "City of Ilse Furniture".

 

 

 

Made in Germany

 

All Smart Mechanics are designed and produced without exception at their home base in Uslar, Germany.

Über uns

Ilse Technik

Maßgefertige Lösungen für kleinste Räume

 

 

Ilse Technik produziert maßgefertigte Tischsysteme für die Möbel- und die Caravanindustrie. Die smarten Lösungen für kleinste Räume gründen auf den Smart Mechanics, die das Unternehmen eigens entwickelt und produziert.

 

 

Smart Mechanics

 

Smart Home Mechanics

 

Smart Home Mechanics sind innovative Mechaniken, die Tische zu Smart Home Furniture machen. Sie sind ein Beispiel deutschen Ingenieurgeschicks und verleihen Möbeln Eigenschaften wie u.a. stufenlose Höhenverstellbarkeit.

 

Smart Caravan Mechanics

 

Maßgefertigte Lösungen für kleinste Räume sind die Spezialität von Ilse Technik. Denn seit über 15 Jahren beliefert das Unternehmen weitestgehend alle namhaften Caravan- und Reisemobilhersteller in Deutschland und Europa mit ihren Smart Caravan Mechanics.

 

Tradition

 

Ilse Technik besteht bereits seit dem Jahr 1890. Mitte des vorigen Jahrhunderts erlebt das Unternehmen eine Blütezeit und der Heimatstandort Uslar wird zur “Stadt der Ilse-Möbel”. Zu dieser Zeit ist Ilse Technik Europas größter Einzelmöbelhersteller.

 

 

Made in Germany

 

Alle Smart Mechanics werden ausnahmslos am eigenen Standort in Deutschland konzipiert und produziert.