Design tables by EVE collection

Make your hotel appear in the best light. The elegant tables from EVE collection consist only of the highest quality materials and are all handcrafted in Germany with great attention to detail.

 

Exclusive and individual

Stand out from the crowd. Avoid off-the-shelf furniture and rely on individuality. EVE collection manufactures tables exclusively for you that no one else has.

 

Custom sizes

You know the problem: Because of a few millimeters, your dream table does not fit into the corner it should. Without us! Tables manufactured for you by EVE collection are made to exactly the size you want.

 
 
Exclusive design
 
With EVE collection nothing is left to chance. Benefit from the countless design possibilities available to you. Whether you choose table legs made of high-quality wood or chrome, table tops made of Optiwhite glass, smoked glass or glass painted in one of the 213 RAL colors, with additional shelf and decorative elements.
 

 

Complete flexibility

No matter if you want one, ten or a hundred tables. All products are available as individual custom-made production, small series production or large-scale production. There are no minimum order quantities with EVE collection.

Designtische von EVE collection

 

Lassen Sie Ihr Hotel in bestem Licht erscheinen. Die edlen Tische von EVE collection bestehen nur aus den hochwertigsten Materialien und werden allesamt, mit Liebe zum Detail, von Hand in Deutschland gefertigt.

 

 

 

Exklusiv und individuell 

 

Heben Sie sich von der Masse ab. Verzichten Sie auf Möbel von der Stange und setzen Sie auf Individualität. Exklusiv für Sie fertigt EVE collection Tische, die niemand anderes hat.

 

 

Individuelle Maße

 

Sie kennen das Problem. Aufgrund weniger Millimeter passt Ihr Traumtisch nicht in die Ecke, in die er soll. Nicht bei uns! Tische, die EVE collection für Sie anfertigt, werden in genau dem Maß hergestellt, welches Sie wünschen.

 

 

Exklusives Design

 

Bei EVE collection wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Profitieren Sie von den unzähligen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Ob Tischbeine aus hochwertigen Hölzern oder in Chrom, Tischplatten in Optiwhite Glas, Rauchglas oder in einer der 213 RAL Farben, mit zusätzlichem Zwischenboden und Applikationen...

 

Volle Flexibilität

 

Egal ob Sie einen, zehn oder hundert Tische möchten. Alle Produktionen sind als Einzelanfertigung, Kleinserie oder Massenproduktion erhältlich. Bei EVE collection gibt es keine Mindestbestellmengen.